top of page
Summary of Iron Bird Model and Tiers
Iron Bird Model
White Sand and Stone
Iron Bird Tiers – Overview
Tier One Summary: The Foundation – Empowering the Self
Tier Two Summary: Shifting Focus Outward – Away from the Self
Tier Three Summary: Reframing the Self
Tier Four Summary: Beyond the Limited Self
bottom of page